and the stupidest double standard goes to…

how women are not allowed to be shirtless… i mean, c’mon. have you checked the weather lately?? and excuse me, but i like saving electricity. i’m the type to not turn on the a/c unless i sweat when just playing video games or something. even then, i’m super hesitant about turning on the a/c. why can’t i be shirtless so i can save even more electricity by taking off my shirt? guys can do it, why can’t i?

i’m not trying to be a nudist. i just wanna cool down. and the best way to do that is to take off the thing that’s keeping me from sweating off the heat: my shirt. and sometimes my bra. a/c is a wonderful luxury but it wouldn’t be necessary if i could go around my apartment without having to worry about the stupid barrier between my skin and the air.

Leave a Reply

