Tina Tarnoff – Autumn Kiss

Each time I wear this piece, Autumn Kiss, I get tons of compliments but I must defer all of them to Tina Tarnoff, one of my favorite Etsy shopowners to date! She specializes in papercut art, “an ancient yet modern art form that is generating a good deal of attention among art lovers, designers, and interior decorators.” I encourage you to check out her Etsy shop – it’s a great place to find timeless, romantic interior design pieces, jewelry, prints and can’t-go-wrong gifts for your home, your neck, your girlfriend, your mom. If I were to ever own a boutique or consignment shop, she’d be the first I’d seek out to represent – I just love her work and wearing it has proven that tons of other people love it too.

Leave a Reply

