Belated Happy Birthday to Me

24 might not be a huge milestone but it’s a milestone for me. A change is a-comin, I can feel it. It’s gonna be something good, that much I know, because I know that whatever that change may be, it’ll be a good opportunity for me to learn and grow.

Happy Birthday to Me, and HUGE thank you to all the folks who greeted and celebrated with me: old friends, best friends, family – you all made my birthday beautiful.

Here’s to another great year, and to living and celebrating every moment.

Leave a Reply

